Summer Theatre Arts Revue

S.T.A.R. Camp

(for students entering Grades 2 - 6)

 

Whether they have a lot of performing experience or none at all, these two-week camp sessions are designed for students who have a keen interest in all aspects of the performing arts.

 

This camp program will consist of independent, two-week sessions*. All eligible students must have at least completed Grade 1 in order to participate in this program.

 

The sessions will include:

 

  • Daily instruction in all aspects of Musical Theatre - dance, drama and vocals.

  • A final musical theatre revue to be performed for friends and family in the second week.

 

Session Dates & Times

 

Session I: Monday June 29 - Friday July 10

(No camp on Wednesday July 1)
Session II: Monday July 13 - Friday July 24
Session III: Monday July 27 - Friday August 7

(No camp on Monday August 3)
Session IV: Monday August 10 - Friday August 21

 

All sessions run Monday to Friday from 9am to 4pm unless otherwise stated (before/After-care available upon request).

Class size will be limited to a maximum of 18 participants per session.

 

Students registered in more than one session of S.T.A.R. Camp

will receive a 10% discount on subsequent sessions.

 

Please contact our office for more information and camp registration fees

Registration is now open!
 

Please contact our office
for more information and
camp registration fees.

*Charactors Theatre Troupe
reserves the right to cancel 
a camp session due to 
an insufficient number 
of participants.